Ray Allen wallpaper

I know it may seem like I’m a Celtics fan, since I have done a few Celtics wallpapers recently, but I’m actually not lol.  I don’t have anything against them, but I don’t really follow them.  That being said, no matter who you like you’ve got to give credit to Ray Allen for breaking the all time record for 3 pointers made.  He broke the record held by Reggie Miller, but did it in over 300 fewer games.  That’s pretty impressive.

By alucas1505

One comment on “Ray Allen wallpaper

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Ray Allen wallpaper « Adam Lucas Designs -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

