Kenyon Martin Wallpaper

Alright, so I’ve started to become more interested in the NBA, and I’ve been trying to find a team to follow.  One of the teams I’ve started to pay more attention to are the Denver Nuggets.  A big reason for the is J.R. Smith, but they have a few other players that I’ve always liked too.  As much as I dislike the bearcats, I hated to see Kenyon Martin go down with the broken leg because I always thought he was a fun player to watch.  So this wallpaper (obviously) is of Kenyon Martin, hope everyone likes. 

By alucas1505

Leave a Reply

