Derrick Rose Wallpaper

First (for anyone who cares), let me apologize for not posting anything recently.  I had some things come up recently and didn’t have a lot of time to play, but I’m back now, and will hopefully be posting more frequently again.

So for my first wallpaper in a few months, I thought it fitting to do one for the MVP.  As a kid I was a Bulls fan (more so a Jordan fan), so it is nice to see Chicago back in the spotlight a bit.  I’ve always been a fan of D. Rose’s game, and he took it to another level this season.  He has the Bulls contending again, and hopefully they can come back and win this series.  Hope everyone likes the wallpaper, more to come very soon.  Thanks for looking!

By alucas1505

Leave a Reply

