Johnny Cueto Wallpaper

As I was watching “Reds’ Live” waiting for the game to start, I thought I’d do my part to help end this 6 game skid.  The only thing I can do to help is to make a wallpaper (not helping so much right now), so that’s what I did.

Johnny Cueto has been pitching pretty well since coming off of the DL (so has his injury buddy Homer Bailey), and he is on the mound today, so I thought it fitting to make a Cueto wallpaper.  Having him back and healthy is a big boost to this club, and he has done his part thus far.  Now if he can just get some run support, we will be good.  Maybe this is helping, because it is now tied 3-3….. hopefully after I publish this a lead will follow.

By alucas1505

Leave a Reply

