Random Louisville Slugger Scene

So I was bored tonight, and found a pretty cool tutorials, so I decided to see what I could put together.  I’ve been wanting to do some pictures using places around Louisville and since I was watching the Reds game (another one they gave away), I decided to start with the Louisville Slugger Museum.  I strayed from the tutorial a bit to ad my own elements, and I’m pretty happy with the way it turned out.  Let me know what you think.

Link to tutorial HERE

By alucas1505

One comment on “Random Louisville Slugger Scene

Leave a Reply

