2011-2012 UofL Basketball Wallpaper

The 2011-2012 basketball season is upon, which means it is time for some schedule wallpapers.  The first version just features the UofL logo, no players.  I’m hoping that some pictures turn up from the exhibition against Pikeville before I start making individual player schedules and a schedule with the whole team.  Send any requests you have of a player you want to see featured on a schedule, and I’ll see what I can do.  I’m sure everyone will want a schedule feating Wayne Blackshear, but I have to wait until the pictures from last night’s game surface.

Thanks for looking.  Please let me know if you see any typos/errors, by the end of it all the words were just running together.

By alucas1505

Leave a Reply

