Alvin Sims Wallpaper

Alvin Sims is one of the best dunkers to ever wear Cardinal red, and unfortunately for me I am too young to remember much of him.  All I remember of Sims from when I was a kid was playing basketball on my back deck pretending to be Sims.  Number 5 was my basketball number when I was little, and I threw down some sick dunks on my tiny tots goal, so Alvin was the obvious favorite.  Now I know this probably isn’t my best wallpaper, but it is tough to make high res wallpaper without high res images to go off.  I’m still happy with the way it turned out, just wish there were better images to choose from.  I’m going to try to do more wallpapers of some of the all time great Cards, so stay tuned for that.  For now, set this as your wallpaper, and go to youtube and watch some clip of Alvin Sims throwing down.

By alucas1505

Leave a Reply

