Photography Class Assignments

I took a photography class this semester, I really enjoyed taking pictures, so I thought I would share some of the ones that I submitted.  Each set of pictures was for a different project and different guidelines to go off of. Some were supposed to display lines, shadows, or perspective. One set is for a self portrait, and one is a traditional portrait.  Just thought I would showcase some of my work, there could be more photographs posted in the future.  Thanks for looking, and feel free to share your thoughts.

By alucas1505

Leave a Reply

